Only a few more hours!

November 19, 2006

Guys… its almost time for us to get our Wii! Or at least us in North America! (That one’s for you sickr!)

In under 13hours I will be bringing home my Wii after picking up an extra controller and Zelda at EBgames. The only downer is that I actually have to go to work later that morning. So I will be working all day, very hard, thinking about that lovely piece of hardware waiting for me at home. My Wii will be all alone, crying out for me to come and play with it!

Check back tomorrow night, I will have pictures and hopefully video up to watch.

Later guys!

The Revolution is almost here!


Ultimate Fanboy – Video

November 19, 2006

You guys have to check this out! The video is of a Wii fanboy walking around in a Wiimote costume in front of a PS3 line before launch. He doesn’t just walk, he starts insulting and bashing the PS3 in front of the devoted sony fans.

This guy is my Hero! (at least for a couple of hours!)

Enjoy – CLICK HERE!