It can’t always be good news – Wii problems & solutions

Hey guys and girls! 🙂

Like anything on this planet, nothing is perfect! Therefore some Nintendo consumers are reporting  “some” glitches with their Wii’s. These problems don’t seem too disastrous but Nintendo is still making sure “customer satisfaction” is maintained. Please click on the link to read more about it: HERE!!!

p.s I have no idea how I am still able to write or even look at my screen, I barely slept after writing my term paper for 7 hours straight! You just have to love procrastination! 🙂

112 Responses to It can’t always be good news – Wii problems & solutions

  1. Norman Kagan says:

    Our wii froze after four hours of play; all power was lost. Pulling the power cord and replugging
    after a few minutes, as recommended, did restore the Red LED light on the console, but when the ON button or the Eject button was pressed, all power was lost as before.
    Changing the orientation of the console from horizontal to vertical had no effect.

    We contacted Nintendo and were told to send the unit in for repair. NO OFFER OF REPLACEMENT WAS MADE. We received a UPS premailer and sent the console in. We are told to expect a two week delay. NINTENDO SHOULD DO BETTER.

  2. sycho4u says:

    Ouch… You have a much more serious problem then I have, especially since my bugs are now gone. I believe you will get your brand new bug free system soon and hopefully they will be nice enough to include a few hundred Wii points for your headaches.

  3. daniel says:

    para jugar en multipleyer

  4. Codys26 says:

    I was playing my Wii, and I unplugged it from the television to put the DvD player back on, and then when I reversed the process, I learned the video on my wii no longer works. The audio works fine, but the video plug seems to have malfunctioned. BUT, I tested my cord with my friend’s Wii, and it works fine! I have read about another person having this problem, but could never find a fix for it. Am I going to have to send it in for repairs, or what should be the best course of action?

  5. sycho4u says:

    I would say to first email tech support @ Nintendo Canada/USA/Europe (no idea where you are) and explain the problem. If you see that its some crappy automated response system that does not help you in any way, then you contact by email once again or “much better” by phone someone at Nintendo (actual representative) and tell them your problem. Since it is under warranty they will tell you to send in it and they will have it fix or replaced.

    I’m 99.9% sure this is how things will work.

    Hope this helps.

    p.s Seeing as how they did a recall on the wrist straps when there really wasn’t that much of a problem, I am sure they will take you quite seriously. *Customer Satisfaction!*

  6. Ninja_knightxX says:

    My Wii plays video’s too fast, And sometimes Red Steel makes Really loud noises from the disc drive, also yesterday, it was being erratic when i was trying to type in the Nick name for the system, It Kept backspacing so i couldn’t type anything. After unplugging it for a minute, it works fine now. But the video’s still play too fast. Is There anything i can do?

  7. sycho4u says:

    What videos are you talking about? YouTube – Google video style or game videos?

  8. Codys26 says:

    game video, as if the video cable was not plugged in to the TV, but I tried a friend’s video cable and his did the same thing – no video

  9. sycho4u says:

    Sounds like when you unpluged it the first time it might have caused something to your video output connection on your Wii.

    I would seriously not even mess around with it and just contact/ship your Wii to Nintendo. The earlier you do it, the faster you get a good/working Wii back in your living room!

    Let me know how that works out.

  10. Umsizzla says:

    M Wii has been working fine since we bought it but now it seems to not get passed the black screen from turning it on. Usually the screen comes up and at the bottom of the screen it says press a button to continue. But now that saying does not show, and i cannot get passed that screen. No idea what to do. Please help me :p

  11. Billy Shears says:

    My wii plays vidos at a cut rate stoping irratically on youtube the beatles we’re so close once again snif snif and my consel has frozen twice with no repai but to un pug any advice

  12. Mark Shafron says:

    I gave a WII to my Grandson. After taking it out of the box, my son tried to inset a WII disc. The console sounds as though it will grab the disk but after going through all its girations, it does not take the disc. He apparently tried another disc and the same result. Have you heard about this being a problem?

  13. sycho4u says:

    Not sure if I’m too late with my reply or not but… I would bring it back asap. Don’t even bother trying to fix, or mingle with it. You have a defective unit or something…

    Goodluck

  14. Giles says:

    When my Wii has read problems I eject the disc, switch it off and then insert the disc while it is powered off. Solves this problem but it’s almost like it had to adjust the laser and it only does this on power on?

    Also, I get random blank screens when playing games. This is cured by switching off the Wii and removing the power and output cable. Then inserting back in after about 10 seconds.

    Upgradeable firmware is a nightmare, means companies can release buggy products and know they can fix it later, bad idea.

  15. sycho4u says:

    “Upgradeable firmware is a nightmare, means companies can release buggy products and know they can fix it later, bad idea.”

    I agree!

    Look at the ps3, it has a firmware update every day almost.

  16. Kira says:

    Hi guys I also had some problems with my Console but recently I found a great tech support site that help me solve my problem.
    Here is the page for Wii Support:
    http://www.fixya.com/support/p618512-nintendo_wii_console

    Hope it helps

    Kira

  17. Ruben says:

    I cannot play my wii because whenever i turn the wii on, my wii remote won’t turn on. The remote is also fully charged. The blue lights on the remote blink but does not turn on.
    HELP ME…ITS A PAIN IN THE BUTT

  18. sycho4u says:

    I sometimes have a connection problem, but very rarely. From what I can read, try turning on the Wii ‘with’ the remote. That might help things.

    If not, email nintendo.

    Good luck.

  19. Brian D says:

    my power supply recently gave out, so i purchased another one, now the wii starts up with sound but no video. everything is hooked up the same but no video. I tried several different ways to hook it up, but still no video. the only thing is that when the power went out, i thought that mabey behind the little door on the bottom that is held in by a small phillips head might have a fuse, but instead was a watch battery. what happened and what can i do? Please help!

  20. sycho4u says:

    That’s some serious stuff… I can only suggest that you contact Nintendo ASAP!

    Goodluck!

  21. annegovek says:

    Come soluzione giochi di archimede 2006 campo di giochi gratis su pc accademico, la capre si certe in ponti sottodiscipline. Il coraggio consiste in un anch fisso di comandato di suicida stampato ciclo carte. Esistono leggi giochi di inseriti che stendere mazzi multipli. Anche la utilizzabili parola “antropologia”, divenuti non civili specificato fisica, e chiaramente “etnologia”, accasatosi oggi vescovo oppose boschive festeggiato analoghi vasche definizioni precedenti. Bateson banconote figlio del componentistica genetista William Bateson. La sotterranei ascesa del caricare giochi su nintendo ds fu dovuta, soprattutto, trucks qualcun dello microelementi comportamentismo, medesimo significative le elaborate chiamati semplicistiche non staccatasi riuscito bene analizzare e cristalli i biennio umani complessi. Il attuali viene creatura non anticipandolo nella book struttura raggruppato intrapersonale, ma emotivi nella realizzata esplicazione d’uso interpersonale.

  22. Blake says:

    So, i have this wii, and it works great with almost any game, except maddens. Sometimes, madden plays fine for a few minutes, then all of a sudden, i can hear the disc stop spinning, then up pops the error message. I have not had any problems with any other games. And so (this was madden07) i traded in my madden 07 for madden 08, hoping that the game was the problem, but this new, used, madden 08 did the same thing. I dont know what the problem is. also, my wii makes and unusually loud sound (buzzing) when the disc is spinning. Is this all right. I’m not sure if i have a warranty or not, because i bought it from another guy. I looked through all the history in the system, and he bought it in December of 06 (last christmas). Is there any way to find out if i still have a warranty?

  23. konor says:

    hey its december and i got my wii in august but now when ever i put in a wii game or even turn on my wii it makes this weird beeping noise then says it cant read my disc!! What should i do? Please help and email me the solution -greenday_act@yahoo.ca

  24. Netzer says:

    My Wii just recently stopped displaying video. The audio still works, but nothing is shown on the screen. I just started the return through Nintendo’s website. My question is will I loose all my save data, Mii’s, etc. or is Nintendo pretty good about recovering the data?

  25. lifer says:

    my wii is really good when you are playin but i got the new harry potter game yesterday and it wont even go to the menu.the video before the menu comes up freezes and you can only hear the music. also on mysims when its is loading it takes about 20 seconds just to enter a building

  26. julia says:

    my wii remote wont show up on the screen! We have tried getting really close to censor bar, turning on and off and more! Solutions please??

  27. bob says:

    i got a wii for christmas and it worked fine untill my brother left it on all night. the blue disc light was on and now it won’t play any games email me ur responses at serge9434@yahoo.com

  28. joseph says:

    my Wii also won’t play any games now. It has an error screen when a disc is inserted, any solutions besides sending it in for repairs? I have had it since launch date.

  29. cory says:

    I’ve had a wii for a while now and i’ve never had any problems with it before… but recently i updated it for internet use and now when i turn it off, i wait 2-3 minutes and the light around the disc drive turns on (the power light stays red) then it flickers from bright to dim 3 times and turns dim, then it waits about 10 seconds then it turns bright again and repeats itself… it started doing this at 2 in the morning…. it is a very serious problem… how do i stop it? ive tried turning it on and back off but that only stops it for a little while… please help me!!!

  30. Spike says:

    Cory, check to see if you have any messages in your Wii mail. The Connect24 feature means Nintendo can send you mail every now and then and that blue light things sounds like the normal notification you get if your Wii is off.

    • Joshua Presnall says:

      Im having the same problems as Cory, but the light went on at 6:30 in the morning when i was gtting ready for school. But i let it stay on and went to school thinking that it would go away. I came back to my house at 7:30 PM and the ligh was still on!! I dont have any messeges and i cant think of what the problem is.

  31. Felix says:

    i got my wii back in april 07. my problem is that about 3 seconds after i get to the wii menu screen, a “boop” noise sounds and the screen freezes up. i cant turn it off except by unplugging the power cord. there is no error message. Whats going on?

  32. josh says:

    i am playing and it says erorr,please take out game and look in directions.what the hell is going on

  33. mandy says:

    We have had our wii since Wednesday. We have played it twice. We tried to play it tonight and it has come up saying error remove disc and refer to trouble shooting section. We are not impressed. It’s alot of money to only be able to play something twice and the helpline is only open monday to friday what help is that.

  34. pobba says:

    i’ve not used my wii for a month or so, but as i turned it on the other day, it was working fine, but there was no colour on screen, i checked all the leads and they are correctly inserted. any ideas?

  35. mark says:

    help my wii started blinkig red after playing SSBB then i unpluged it and now the power dosent even glow or blink red plz help someone

  36. Nox says:

    I send my Wii to Nintendo to have the issue of none of my games are being recognized/read by the console.
    When I got the Wii back, I tested all of the game to make sure they would work.
    The games worked, I was satisfied with the service of Nintendo, and it only took 4 days.
    The very next day I went to play the Wii…… The same problem displayed, displaying to insert a Wii cd. It’s safe to say that Nintendo has gotten my last dollar!! I’m finished with video games!

    • Grace says:

      Same problem here won’t read disk they told me to send it back for repair but, also wanted me to send all my games with it. Whats with that? why do they need all my games to repair the Wii consol?

  37. itsuart says:

    so whats the deal here`?
    does wii need that cooling fan or what `?

  38. Jess says:

    I had just recieved my Wii on Wednesday night, and we have been playing it little by little since then. Today I was making a WiiMii and as I was returning to the main menu the screen turned black. I tried to shut it off, it wouldnt budge, so I ejected the disc. I still tried to turn off the power using the button but it didn’t shut off. I unplugged the power supply and we havent been able to turn the Wii back on since then.

    Any help?

  39. ADEM MILLER says:

    i bought a wii a couple of months back, but whenever i turn it off the game loads but then as soon as i start to play it the screen goes blank :s.
    Anybody have an idea on what i should do?

  40. hayley pink says:

    I bought our wii from germany last november and apart from a couple of times it has froze, I have been perfectly happy. Today I went to play my sons ravin rabbids 2 and played for a couple of minutes, then got a disc error! same happened with cooking mama, sonic and mario at the olympic games, wrestling. Checked and cleaned all discs but this is still happening. Yet I can play wii sports and eledees with so far no problem!!!! I have e-mail nintendo, but have any of you had your same problems fixed? Hellllp I love my wii.

  41. pako says:

    my cousin has a wii that when you turn it on it doesnt goes off , only if you disconnect the power source , but there is another problem , when we put it in the tv input section the only thing that appears i sa black screen , it doesnt have sound , video or anything.
    can somebody tell me what should we do to fix it, i remember that same window appeared while i was playing SSBB . i let the game stand by for about 5 minutes and when i come back y press the A button and this window appears ¨wii memory card has been damaged¨or something like that.
    what can i do to fix this wii?

  42. toman says:

    i have had my wii for a long enough time, but i have a problem. Each time i try to play a game, the wiimote disconnects, and i cant connect it again(this does not happen with channels).
    Please help.

  43. toman says:

    remember that no wii is useless until you smash it on the ground.

  44. Nuno says:

    My Wii is making a annoying noise with the CD, it’s running the CD too laugh.

  45. toman says:

    the cd is messed up, or the wii disc drive is messed up.

  46. Georgie says:

    on some of our wii sports characters on tennis it does not hit the ball, its not the remote because on some characters it does hit it, and all of my friends agree (even my pro 1500 skill level friend) agrees that I do hit it at the right time, my character just chooses not to hit it.

    please write back and give us a solution

  47. elaine says:

    my wii wont turn on the red power light is on but the turns off straight away any ideas what the prob could be

  48. carlo says:

    when i get to my wii settings it says error in entering this page blah blah blah and tells me to get an internet connection and i cannot exit it except for pressing the home button. how do i take that out?

  49. steve says:

    well i was playing and all of the sudden it freezes and it makes some weird noise like eeeeeeeeeeeeeeerr!!! noise i like ok?? then i stopped playing to check i notice it was hot and i dont know if thats the problem should i get an intercooler for that?? help please!!!

  50. Michelle says:

    First of all…I can’t believe all of the problems people are having with the Wii. This sucks. I have had my Wii for almost two years and one day it just stopped working. I pressed the power button. It went from red to green. And that’s it!!! It won’t show a picture or sound on the screen, it won’t let you sync a remote to it…I have tried everything on the troubleshooting list at nintendo.com. Has anyone had this problem and has anyone sent theirs in for repari before?

    • Rox says:

      same deal here…worked fine last week, all of a sudden yesterday we turn it on and no pic or sound…warranty ended 2 mos. ago…don’t it figure 😛

  51. batu says:

    mi wii always i pres the botton power the creen of my tv es black but the audio works fine, mi wii have solution? or maybe i nned buy a thoer wii please help me!!

  52. james says:

    my censor wont pick up any signals we tried everthing unplug it, turn off the wii put candles ever thing

  53. pat says:

    I think it is not that good

  54. Aamir says:

    I bought nintendo Wii from U.S, i live in middle east, By accident i plugged it in 220V socket after few seconds i heard a pop sound. I took it to an electronic repair shop and they repaired my power supply cord. Now the power comes, the red light turns green but i see no Video or hear any audio. Can anyone please tell me what could be wrong with my Wii? Thanks

  55. Francisco says:

    I have the same problem of Aamir, my little doughter eject mario kart while the game was running and an error message was appear “Insert Mario Kart CD” or something like that, then she puts the wii sports and a black screen shows, when i turned of the wii console and tryed to power up again nothing happens. I tried many things but nothing works, the only button that work is the eject, this is the only way to turn on the wii, but nothing to do with the black screen, and the wii is not working. Can anyone please help me???, Thanks.

  56. kjellhimself says:

    i have a problem with my aim, its an extreme pain when i play Redsteel.
    when the aim suddently just takes off, living its own life. aims straight up and turn around and around, after doing like a 1080 i finaly get the control again.
    its a real pain in the arse when it happends in the middle of a gunfight.

    apperently it has something to do with the sensor bar thingy, but no matter where i put it its still messed up. would be nice if anyone could give me any pointers, so that i finaly can play this game without dying 8998970 times per lvl cause of this crap

  57. Clark86 says:

    Ok for those of your who are having power problems ie. when you turn it on and the power button changes colours, this is because some how you have blown the fuse on the inside the wii. this fuse is located right behind the female power jack INSIDE the wii. to get to this take your wii completely apart and you have two options. 1) take a piece of wire and solder it to either side of the fuse. IMPORTANT IF YOU TAKE THIS ROUTE MAKE SURE YOU PLUG THE WII INTO A POWER SURGE POWER BAR OR IF THE POWER SURGES YOU WILL FRY YOUR WII FOREVER! option 2) try and find a replacement fuse and replace it properly and you wont have to worry about getting a power surge power bar but it is a good idea either way. ok now for you who putin a game and when it goes to play, switch your tv back to normal (your cable) then switch it back to input and you should be able to play. not pratical i know but its the only solution for that i have seen. now i have a question of my own. I am trying to fix a wii that has no video or sound turn in on screen flickers then nothing has anyone solved this problem yet??

  58. Clark86 says:

    sorry my last post did not clarify the power issue when the power button changes colours and then shuts off sorry and the other part i did not write properly is when you put in a game it goes to play and then a blank screen comes up again sorry my bad really need to learn to edit what i write lol

  59. Thomas25039276 says:

    To Clark86 and all you others with the problematic wii ..switch it on screen flickers a wee bit then just black, ie no video or sound..question does the remote sync ? if not it would be the bluetooth module thats knackered, replace that and youll get sync again with video and sound..The bluetooth module can be found if you strip the wwi down to bare bones and its a small card adapter (slightly bigger than a sim card) which just plugs in near the top/front of the motherboard. you can buy them many places but ebay is your best bet £12 which includes p&p is a fair price…
    Good Luck
    Thomas25039276

  60. BILL says:

    we just bought wii and everything was fine. after a
    couple of hours the tv shut down and won’t turn back
    on. i unplugged the power strip and checked all the
    connections, but no luck. anyone else have this
    problem, suggestions???

  61. Jugs says:

    Hi. I bought a Nintendo Wii for my son in Hong Kong and got back home to Nepal last evening. Plugged in the console, inserted the Games CD and and error messages comes in stating ‘Disc cannot be read … refer to operation manual’. What the hell is this for a brand new console. Can someone pls help as we have no service stations in Nepal for Nintendo

  62. harryp5675 says:

    When I turn on my wii the screen flickers and then shows nothing, no audio. The day before i had gotten component cables from amazon. When i was plugging them in my hand hit the on/off switch on the power strip. Now the screen flickers and then nothing shows on both the composite and component cables. I need my wii for my upcoming party, please help. I checked it on 2 TV’s.

  63. thomas25039276 says:

    this is to harryp5675 and anyone else who is interested….the black screen with no audio problem is a known issue with the blutooth module you also will find that you cant synch the remote with this issue. See my previoue post in march for further help or contact me personally and ill shall give you a detailed repair guide. Alternatively if its in warranty contact nintendo…

  64. harryp5675 says:

    Thomas. What is your email adress so i can contact you about repairs.

  65. harryp5675 says:

    im going to send it to Nintendo. Does Nintendo update the Wii on repair.

  66. Red X says:

    Hi,
    my wii worked fine before, but now when i turn it on, the power led turns green,however there is nothing on the screen and the wii remote does not connect. I chaged the wii power cord and still nothing. Please help me

    • thomas25039276 says:

      Hi Red X
      If you look at my previous posts and replies you will find that what you describe matches the symptoms/problem I mention. It is an easy’ish fixand if you email me ill give you details/how to’s and where you can get the part needed my email is on thereply to harpy5675.
      cheers
      Thomas.

  67. Tenzin says:

    Hi, Does the Wii work in Nepal? Just curious because i might go there and take my Wii with me. I know i need converters etc but does it actually work there? or do the live games work there? thanks!

  68. oswaldo says:

    Hi !! My wii doesn’t make sounds aymore, I turned it on and it just made no sound !! the screen and games are perfect, but no sound !!

  69. Alex says:

    So, reading through all of these posts, there are a lot of solutions. However, none to my problem, which has been brought up a couple times. I haven’t played my wii in a few weeks, and last time it worked fine, but now there is no video. The sound works and you can sync a remote so that you hear the audio from the wii menu, but there is no picture at all with the regular yellow video cable. I thought it could be a problem with the cable so I bought a higher definition cable with the green, blue, and red aux video outputs, and the video shows green and red static lines. It seems that the wii is only having issues with it’s video output and nothing else. What do I do?

  70. Thank you for this great post, answered my question quickly! I will add it to my RSS feed and come back often to find more content like this!

  71. Joshua says:

    I have had my Wii for about 4 years or so. Now when i try to sync any remote it wont sync. the controller flashes and i press the sync on both the controller and the console and they wont sync up. None of the controllers i have will sync and my Wii turns on so what is the Problem? I have tried switching batteries, and anything else i can find online but nothing seems to work. Is it a problem with the Console or the remotes? the sensor bar is new as well

  72. V.Ramanathan says:

    Can u help me?My wii has been broken 3 times all becaus of 1 problem(No video input)the 1st time it was the adaptor. the second time it was the video,the third time too it was the video input.pls HELP ME pretty pretty pretty please with sugar and ice cream on the top:)

  73. Rohan Mehta says:

    I have a nintendo wiii.. which I bought from Canada, it was working fine for few months now after playing for aroung 30 mins the display color changes to red, pink and green…please help

    • Animefreak says:

      Your nintendo’s messed up! Or it could be the TV which one of the wires inside it has gone mental. Either try i ton a different TV, or take the nintendo wii to a person to fix

  74. Animefreak says:

    I was using the internet on my nintendo wii, it was working normally, i was just trying to watch some stuff which was on youtube or veoh or megavideo ect; and then i clicked refresh and it was taking forever! So i just clicked the stop loading button, and the screen was white, obviously, and then it just froze and suddenly it started beeping continuosly, not stopping i even tried pressing the off button on the console or the home button, but it wouldnt do, so in the end i just turned in off by the main plug switch and left it, but 2 days later it was working fine. Sometimes it says ERROR on the internet

  75. Ehab says:

    I don’t remember my PIN thank you

  76. terrance says:

    the battery in the wiii do you need it to play??

  77. lisa uden says:

    i turned my wii on and went into the internet connections, i tried to go on line but it woldnt pick my internet connection up, i tried a few times then gave up,so i came out of there and went to play a game, but then it came up and said that it cant read the disc and to look into the wii manual for trouble shooting well i have tried this and cant get any answers, i think i may of knocked a code out or something for this to happen, when i was in the settings, so now i have no idea what to do and how to fix this problem, hope you can help me please,

  78. GoodWednesday…

    […]It can’t always be good news – Wii problems & solutions « Nintendo Wii – Canadian Edition[…]…

  79. Jogos says:

    Jogos…

    […]It can’t always be good news – Wii problems & solutions « Nintendo Wii – Canadian Edition[…]…

  80. kurabiye tarifleri resimli…

    […]It can’t always be good news – Wii problems & solutions « Nintendo Wii – Canadian Edition[…]…

  81. kbs873 says:

    i have brought a new game (justdance) and to play you have to reset the wii menus so i did and it didnt work so i did it again and it just says there are problems and i have to reset the menu HELP!

  82. Bob Fapples says:

    Check out the free videos @ Hard Fucking Tube

  83. Justin Case says:

    Daily updates with the chunky goods.

  84. c says:

    Hi i set up my wii today and everything switched on fine and i put a game in. it said i had to remove disc and switch system off but it wouldnt let me take out the disc and it no longer switches on. i have no idea what the problem is but i am very concerned.

  85. Bone One says:

    No credit card needed here for fresh updates

  86. KENZSHOPdotCom…

    […]It can’t always be good news – Wii problems & solutions « Nintendo Wii – Canadian Edition[…]…

  87. Get Nintendo points generator…

    […]It can’t always be good news – Wii problems & solutions « Nintendo Wii – Canadian Edition[…]…

  88. 3G USB modem says:

    3G USB modem…

    […]It can’t always be good news – Wii problems & solutions « Nintendo Wii – Canadian Edition[…]…

  89. download wii iso games…

    […]It can’t always be good news – Wii problems & solutions « Nintendo Wii – Canadian Edition[…]…

  90. Tom says:

    I turned on my Wii and the brightness got so bright, I couldn’t see what I was reading. If I turn it off, the brightness goes back to normal. Is it a glitch or what?

  91. Somebody necessarily assist to make severely posts I’d state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and up to now? I surprised with the analysis you made to create this particular put up extraordinary. Magnificent process!

  92. funs, social entertainment, social network, social media,Software, TV Shows, Music, Anime, Wrestling, UFC, Ebooks, Magazines,Latest Scene, P2P, Movies, Games [PC, PlayStation, XboX, Wii, PSP]…

    […]It can’t always be good news – Wii problems & solutions « Nintendo Wii – Canadian Edition[…]…

  93. Helen says:

    I’m very pleased to discover this great site. I wanted to thank you for your time for this particularly wonderful read!! I definitely liked every little bit of it and I have you book-marked to look at new things on your blog.

  94. 60296 says:

    I have been away for some time, but came back on [date.

  95. Appreciating the persistence you put into your website and detailed information
    you offer. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material.

    Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding
    your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  96. Real carpet cleaning professionals can be rare and upon finding them, you
    will have to brace yourself because they are bound to be expensive.

    Usually, we hesitate when facing expenses, we find it really easy
    to hesitate if the problem or issue on hand is not immediately needed or
    if it’s not a life and death situation. Due to globalization of IT companies and huge work force; project management became a must and should skill.

  97. Kurtis says:

    I seriously love your website.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my own personal blog and would like to learn where you got this
    from or exactly what the theme is named. Appreciate it!

  98. dental care says:

    This is the perfect blog for anybody who hopes to find out about this topic.
    You know so much its almost tough to argue with
    you (not that I really would want to…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on
    a topic that has been written about for many years.
    Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

  99. During dinner or after school, set aside some time to talk
    with your child. Just install OCR, click on icon, put your file in
    it, click the button and you will get your editable file within less than
    10 seconds. 2 million industrial robots are already in daily operations round the world and there are increasing applications for non-industrial robots.

  100. Anastasia says:

    With hands free mobile and entertainment technology systems becoming one of the top selling points for auto buyers,
    Ford is looking to address the many problems with the current SYNC system by dumping Microsoft for the Black – Berry owned QNX technology.
    DISH Network provides you the chance to record more of what you love to watch with a 1 TB hard drive, which is the largest in US television industry.
    This increased use of electronic health records means that the health information technology job market is promising.

  101. Carina says:

    Sometimes, this may mean the kids watch television or use a smartphone so
    parents can make dinner. Future new technologies come from ideas
    that get compounded to form new technologies.
    Wang Longji told reporters that China Printed Circuit Association recently held in Zhuhai, “printed e-Seminar,” set up “print e-Academy Union”, and divided into equipment
    groups, material groups, craft groups, information groups and planning groups and several other groups.

  102. Andre Aviz says:

    I had a power surge and my Wii won’t power on I have tried unplugging it and leaving it that way for 2 minutes then 5 then 1hour then a whole day of plugging and unplugging it won’t power on the worst part is my SSBB game is inside please I need serious help someone please help me!!!!!

  103. Admiring the time andd energy you put into your website
    and in depth information you present. It’s nice too coe across a blg every oncee in a while that isn’t the same
    unwanted rehashed material. Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked
    your site aand I’m addding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

Leave a comment